Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NI6BB Veterans Day Special Event from the IOWA

November 11

Event Navigation

NI6BB will be on the air from 0800 PST (1600 UTC 11/11) to 1700 PST (0100 UTC 11/12) November 11th.
vets-day-2019

Details

Date:
November 11
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://biara.org

Venue

Aboard the IOWA
250 S. Harbor Blvd, Berth 87
Los Angeles, CA 90731 United States
+ Google Map