Loading Events

Events for November 11, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

NI6BB Veterans Day Special Event from the IOWA

November 11, 2019
Aboard the IOWA, 250 S. Harbor Blvd, Berth 87
Los Angeles, CA 90731 United States
+ Google Map

NI6BB will be on the air from 0800 PST (1600 UTC 11/11) to 1700 PST (0100 UTC 11/12) November 11th.

Find out more »
+ Export Events